Venue: Marión Gallery
Date: 23.09.2010 - 31.12.2010
  • n-a
  • Anne Blanchet
  • Knopp Ferro
  • Pablo Tamayo
  • Darío Pérez Flores
  • Rafael Barrios
  • Manuel Mérida
  • Herminio Álvarez
  • José de Oliveira Macaparana
  • Daniel de Spirt
  • Julio Le Parc

Also the artist Ignacio Monque.

Many of our artists share a concern for the interaction of the artwork and the viewer, and the inclusion of real time and space as elements present in this interaction. In the exhibition "Inestabilidad", we bring together artists whose dialogue make evident different approaches to these problems, to which they have found particular solutions.

Download the catalogue here.

Inestabilidad Invitation